s

← Go Back

 

= Lifetime Member

Schaff Angus Cattle

Martin & Angie Schaff
2401 Westview Place SE Mandan ND, 58554
Phone: 701-751-0413

Schaff Angus Valley

Kelly & Martie Jo Schaff
6110 Co. Rd. 81 St. Anthony ND, 58566
Phone: 701-445-7465
Email: kelly@schaffangusvalley.com
Website: www.schaffangusvalley.com

Schmidt Angus Ranch

Doug & Lisa Schmidt
2740 70th St Solen ND, 58570
Phone: 701-445-3429
Email: schmidtangus@hotmail.com

Schmidt Angus Ranch

Richard & Polly Schmidt
9890 31st ST SW Gladstone ND, 58630
Phone: 701-225-2723
Email: rschmidt@ndsupernet.com

Severance Diamond Charolais & Angus Ranch

Jan & Sally Severance
28200 254th St SW Ryder ND, 58779
Phone: 701-758-2478
Email: maizi@rtc.coop
Website: www.severanceranch.com

Silver Creek Angus

Ray & Wanda Haugen
939 Riverview Dr Valley City ND, 58072
Phone: 701-845-1643
Email: rhseeds@gmail.com

Sitz Angus

Jim & Tammi Sitz
9100 Hwy 91N Dillon MT, 59725
Phone: 406-683-5277
Email: jimsitz1@gmail.com
Website: www.sitzangus.com

Spickler Ranch North

Justin & Sara Spickler
8377 7th Pkwy NE Glenfield ND, 58443
Phone: 701-674-3170
Email: jsspickler@gmail.com
Website: www.spicklerranchNorth.com

Spickler Ranch South

Nathan & Emily Spickler
8155 Highway 200 Glenfield ND, 58443
Phone: 701-674-3169
Email: nathan@spicklerranchSouth.com
Website: www.spicklerranchSouth.com

Spring Valley Angus

Richard & Pamela Haberman
9906 Hwy 13 LaMoure ND, 58458
Phone: 701-883-4217
Email: springvalleyangus@yahoo.com
Website: www.springvalleyangus.com

Sprunk Angus

Dale & Dana Sprunk
14757 43rd St SE Chaffee ND, 58079
Phone: 701-238-5432
Email: spruckangus@gmail.com

Starr Charolais & Angus

Larry & Julie Starr
711 4th St, PO Box 335 Cando ND, 58324
Email: jstarr1@midco.net

Stonegate Angus Farms

Tom & Dawn Sackmann
171 Camp Norwesea Rd Chadrow NE, 69337
Email: tomsackmann@sbcglobal.net

Strommen Ranch

Aaron & Sheyna Strommen
6485 Cty Rd 80 Fort Rice ND, 58554
Phone: 701-445-2020
Email: strommen@Westriv.com
Website: www.strommenranch.com