t

← Go Back

 

= Lifetime Member

T-T Ranch


1255 82nd Ave NE Grace City ND, 58445
Phone: 701-674-3119
Email: topplandandcattle@gmail.com
Website: www.topplandandcattle.com

Talkington Angus Ranch

Shane & Amanda Talkington
3137 136th Ave SW Belfield ND, 58622
Phone: 701-575-4159
Email: talkingtonangusranch@yahoo.com
Website: www.talkingtonangusranch.com

Thompson Angus

Berent & Nancy Thompson
5323 26th Ave SE Kintyre ND, 58549
Phone: 701-475-2203
Email: btnt@bektel.com
Website: www.thompsonangus.com

Thompson Angus

Harold & Delores Thompson
5272 26th Ave Se Kintyre ND, 58549
Phone: 701-475-2579

Thompson Stock Farm

Ralph & Cleo Thompson
14174 20th SE Page ND, 58064
Phone: 701-668-2913

Tiegs Angus Farm

David Tiegs
16540 88th St SE Hankinson ND, 58041
Phone: 701-242-7087
Email: bruce123@wah.midco.net

TLC Angus

Tom & Charlet Vetsch
575 62nd St SE Hazelton ND, 58544
Phone: 701-782-4133
Email: ctvetsch@bektel.com

TNT Angus

Terry & Mavis Carter
6760 92nd St NE Rock Lake ND, 58365
Phone: 701-266-5468
Email: tmcarter1978@gmail.com

Tokach Angus Ranch

Theresa Tokach
3609 46th Ave SE Mandan ND, 58554
Phone: 701-445-7390
Email: ttokach@msn.com
Website: www.tokachangusranch.com

Tokach Angus Ranch

Natalie Tokach
4695 Co Rd 83 Mandan ND, 58554
Phone: 701-391-5025
Email: nmtokach@gmail.com
Website: www.tokachangusranch.com

Tokach Angus Ranch

Brad & Nita Tokach
2371 Cty Rd 136 St. Anthony ND, 58566
Phone: 701-445-7304
Email: nmtokach@hotmail.com; brad.tokach@gmail.com
Website: www.tokachangusranch.com

Tokach Angus Ranch

Kathy Tokach
5520 Cty Rd 81 St. Anthony ND, 58566
Phone: 701-445-7390
Email: kattokach@gmail.com
Website: www.tokachangusranch.com

Tokach Angus Ranch

Richard C. & Kathy Tokach
5520 Cty Rd 81 St. Anthony ND, 58566
Phone: 701-445-7390
Email: rctokach@Westriv.com
Website: www.tokachangusranch.com

Topp Angus

Paul Topp
8205 14th St NE Grace City ND, 58445
Phone: 701-674-3695
Email: topp@daktel.com
Website: www.toppangus.com

Trade Wind Ranch

Jeff & Elly Moe
102A60 Hwy 1804 Tioga ND, 58852
Phone: 701-664-2051
Email: jeffandellymoe@yahoo.com

Tuhy Angus Ranch

Richard & Sandra Tuhy
10449 15th St SW Manning ND, 58642
Phone: 701-573-4391
Email: rituhy@ndsupernet.com