w

← Go Back

 

= Lifetime Member

W3 Angus Ranch

Chad & Katlyn Weigel
7021 33rd Ave SE Napoleon ND, 58561
Email: chadweigel21@hotmail.com

Wahlstrom Angus

John Wahlstrom
3103 18th Ave W Williston ND, 58801
Phone: 701-572-5179

Walker Angus Ranch

Darrin & Chrissie Walker
27152 600th Ave Warroad MN, 56763
Email: walker.angus@hotmail.com

Walsh Angus

Dennnis & Kathy Walsh
2866 20th St NE Harvey ND, 58341
Phone: 701-324-4561
Email: dwalsh@gondtc.com

Washburn Angus

Chris & Marcia Washburn
10341 42nd St NW New Town ND, 58763
Phone: 701-675-2466
Email: washburn@restel.net

Week Angus

Terry Week
PO Box 221 Beach ND, 58621
Phone: 701-872-1104
Email: terryweek@rocketmail.com

Weigel Angus Ranch

Bob & JodiLee Weigel
2651 66th St SE Kintyre ND, 58549
Phone: 701-332-6615
Email: bjweigel@bektel.com
Website: www.weigelangusranch.com

Wendel Livestock

Mike & Shari Wendel
10213 68th St SE LaMoure ND, 58458
Phone: 701-883-5254
Email: mwendel@drtel.net
Website: www.wendellivestock.com

Wendel Livestock

Shane & Mary Wendel
611 4th Ave S Carrington ND, 58421
Phone: 701-652-2044
Email: smmcarr@daktel.com
Website: www.wendellivestock.com

Westar Angus

Hunter Nodsle
204 2nd Ave N Dent MN, 56528
Phone: 218-849-6179
Email: dnodsle@gmail.com

Westrum Trucking

Waldo & Katherine Westrum
1735 14th St NW Turtle Lake ND, 58575
Phone: 701-448-2498

Wettlaufer Angus

Gerald & Joan Wettlaufer
838 Hwy 5 NE Bottineau ND, 58318
Phone: 701-228-5127
Email: jjwettlaufer@hotmail.com

Wetzstein Bros. Angus Ranch LLP

Mike, Steve & Chris Wetzstein
808 Tower Place Mandan ND, 58554
Phone: 701-663-6095
Email: wetzsteinranch@bis.midco.net

Whillock Angus Farm

Randy & Connie Whillock
7710 65th Ave NW Donnybrook ND, 58734
Phone: 701-848-2430
Email: whillock@restel.net

White's Angus Ranch

Bob & Leann White
PO Box 1185 Bowman ND, 58623
Phone: 701-279-5551
Email: lrwhite@ndsupernet.com

Wilson Angus Ranch

Cecil Jr. & Wade Wilson
1742 Spring Creek Watford City ND, 58854
Phone: 701-842-3430
Email: wade.wilson@k12.nd.us