Officers

2019 NDAA Board of Directors

 

 

President

Matt Tastad
mctastad@utma.com
8675 37th Ave
Rolette, ND 58366
(701) 246-3847
www.mccumberangus.com

Vice President

Joel Opp
joelopp@yahoo.com
PO Box 151
Hebron, ND 58638
(701) 260-3279

Past President

Mike Wendel
mwendel@drtel.net
10213 68th St SE
LaMoure, ND 58458
(701) 883-5254
www.wendellivestock.com

Secretaries/Treasurers

Travis & Ashley Bruner
northdakotaangus@gmail.com
3651 10th Ave NE
Drake, ND 58736
(701) 400-1016
www.brunerangusranch.com



Directors



Rusty Ridl
rr_921@hotmail.com
11425 34th St SW
Dickinson, ND 58601
(701) 260-2579

Jeremy Strommen
jdstrommen@gmail.com
312 South 4th St.
New Salem, ND 58563
(701) 260-7405
www.fastangusranch.com

Sydney Caraballo
scaraballo3@gmail.com
8533 114th Ave NW
Wildrose, ND 58795
(678) 989-7189
www.glasoeangus.com

Gregg Urlacher
guar@ndsupernet.com
5907 98th Ave SW
Regent, ND 58650
(701) 290-4159

Kathy Tokach
rctokach@westriv.com
5520 Cty Rd 8
St. Anthony, ND 58566
(701) 400-7390
www.tokachangusranch.com

Casey Maher
maherangus@gmail.com
6355 101st St
Morristown, SD 57645
(605) 314-2905
www.maherangus.com

Dallas Hoffmann
dhoff@ictc.com
14552 39th St SE
Wheatland, ND 58079
(701) 238-7842

Jory Hansen
hansenstockfarm@hotmail.com
775 1st St N
Carrington, ND 58421
(701) 653-5245
www.montgomerangus.com

Evan Farnsworth
farnsworth_evan@yahoo.com
8825 16th St NE
McHenry, ND 58464
(701) 650-7368

Dustin Frey
freyfarms85@gmail.com
1219 55th St N
Granville, ND 58741
(701) 720-8102
www.freyangusranch.com

Bob Carlson
classicangus@gmail.com
6449 100th Ave SW
Regent, ND 58650
(701) 690-9059

Ryan Ressler
ress80@yahoo.com
695 109th Ave NE
Cooperstown, ND 58425
(701) 797-7212
www.resslerranch.com