Officers

2017 NDAA Board of Directors

 

 

 

President

Mike Wendel
mwendel@drtel.net
10213 68th St SE
LaMoure, ND 58458
(701) 883-5254
www.wendellivestock.com

Vice President

Matt Tastad
mctastad@utma.com
8675 37th Ave
Rolette, ND 58366
(701) 246-3847
www.mccumberangus.com

Past President

Terry Carter
tmcarter@utma.com
6760 92nd St NE
Rock Lake, ND 58365
(701) 266-5468
www.carterspolledherefords-tntangus.com

Secretaries/Treasurers

Travis & Ashley Bruner
northdakotaangus@gmail.com
3651 10th Ave NE
Drake, ND 58736
(701) 400-1016



Directors



Rusty Ridl
rr_921@hotmail.com
11425 34th St SW
Dickinson, ND 58601
(701) 260-2579

Jeremy Strommen
jdstrommen@gmail.com
312 South 4th St.
New Salem, ND 58563
(701) 260-7405
www.fastangusranch.com

Mike Nelson
nelsonangus@yahoo.com
8555 72nd Ave NE
Egeland, ND 58331
www.nelsonangus.com

Dale Sprunk
dlesprunk@aol.com
14757 43rd St SE
Chaffee, ND 58079

Kathy Tokach
rctokach@westriv.com
5520 Cty Rd 8
St. Anthony, ND 58566
www.tokachangusranch.com

Casey Maher
maherangus@gmail.com
6355 101st St
Morristown, SD 57645
www.maherangus.com

Dallas Hoffmann
dhoff@ictc.com
14552 39th St SE
Wheatland, ND 58079

Jory Hansen
hansenstockfarm@hotmail.com
775 1st St N
Carrington, ND 58421
www.montgomerangus.com

Tom Vetsch
ctvetsch@bektel.com
575 62nd St SE
Hazelton, ND 58544

Dustin Frey
freyfarms85@gmail.com
1219 55th St N
Granville, ND 58741
www.freyangusranch.com

Clay Hatlewick
clay.angus@hotmail.com
4415 76th Ave SE
Jamestown, ND 58401
www.hatlewickcattleco.com

Ryan Ressler
ress80@yahoo.com
695 109th Ave NE
Cooperstown, ND 58425
www.resslerranch.com